Local time: Sunday, 22 July 2018 09:10:11hrs
I am looking for: 

Office of the President (OP)
H.E. the President's Address at the Official Opening of the ...

Cabinet Ministers; Members of Parliament; His Worship the Mayor - Councillor Shadreck Nyeku; Permanent Secretaries; The President of BOCCIM - Mr Modiri Mbaakanyi; BOCCIM Executive Director - Ms Maria Machailo Ellis; Guest Speaker - Mr Bobby Godsell; Members of the Diplomatic Corps;  BOCCIM Council Members; Members of the Private Sector; Conference Chairpersons - Mrs Grace Muzila and Dr Jaloni Pansiri; Councillors; Distinguished Guests, Ladies and Gentleman...

Download Full Version

Printable version
Copyright © 2011 Government of Botswana. All rights reserved.