Local time: Saturday, 25 February 2017 13:30:46hrs
I am looking for: 

Ministry of Finance and Development Planning (MFDP)
Department of Internal Audit
  • Ditlhong Veronica Kabomo, Director Internal Audit, Ministry of Finance & Development Planning, (267) 3191010, (267)3191358 dkabomo@gov.bw
  • Ms Chadza Matsheka, Ministry of Agriculture,( 267) 3950473, (267)3956027, cmatsheka@gov.bw
  • Mr Patrick Lekau, Ministry Of Works & Transport, (267)3181131, plekau@gov.bw
  • Mr Kelame Morwalela, Ministry of Health, (267)3632530, kmorwalela@gov.bw
  • Ms Matshidiso Monkutlwatsi, Ministry of Local Government, (267)3906385, (267)3952384, mmonkutlwatsi@gov.bw
  • Mr Phillip Modise, Ministry Of Education, (267)3655455, pmodise@gov.bw
  • Mogakolodi Moonwa, Teaching Service Management, (267)3657377, mmoonwa@gov.bw
  • Mr Ozias Senwelo, Ministry Of Trade & Industry, (267)3601226, osenwelo@gov.bw
  • Mr Reuben Bogogolelo, Ministry of Lands & Housing, (267)3904223, rbogogolelo@gov.bw
  • Mr Mphathi Ndubo, Ministry Of Mineral Resources, Energy & Water Affairs, (267)3903441, (267)3903453, mndubo@gov.bw
  • Ms Keabatshaba Matsietsa, Ministry of State President, (267)3950887, (267)3953439, kmatsietsa@gov.bw
  • Onalenna Phekoetsile, Attorney General's Chambers, (267)3613623, ophekoetsile@gov.bw
  • Mr Bruno Olweny, Ministry of Communications Science & Technology, (267)3907230, (267)3907236, bolweny@gov.bw
  • Mr Masego Swabi, Ministry of Environment Wildlife & Tourism, (267)3647924, mswabi@gov.bw
  • Ms Seanokeng Raditlhokwa, Ministry of labour & Home Affairs, (267)36112341,(267)3907426, smorake@gov.bw
  • Mr Victor Thubakieh, Administration of Justice, (267)5330681, vthubakieh@gov.bw
  • Sarah Ditiragalo, Ministry of Youth & Culture, (267)3901186, sditiragalo@gov.bw
  • Doreen Moekwa, Ministry of Finance & Development Trainning, (267)3950205, dmoekwa@gov.bw
  • Banoti Butale, NACA, (267)3710311,   bbutale@gov.bw
  • Ms Gasefele Rantsho, Central Transport Organisation , (267)3906646, grantsho@gov.bw
  • Ms Mosetsanagape Sepora, Regional Office, Francistown, (267)2410981, (267)2415519, msepora@gov.bw
Contact Details
Ditlhong Veronica Kabomo, Director Internal Audit, Ministry of Finance & Development Planning, Botswana
Tel:
(267) 3191010
Fax:
(267)3191358
Printable version
Copyright © 2011 Government of Botswana. All rights reserved.