Local time: Monday, 23 October 2017 07:58:38hrs
I am looking for: 

Ministry of Finance and Development Planning (MFDP)
Corporate Services Department
  • Mrs. Matshediso Mulalu, Senior Manager - Corporate Services, (267) 395 0201, mmulalu@gov.bw
  • Mr. Nonofo Kejelepula, Deputy Director (Operations), (267) 395 0278, nkejelepula@gov.bw
  • Mr. Patrick Shubo, Deputy Director (Reforms), (267) 395 0287, pshubo@gov.bw
  • Mrs. Grace S.Sethebe, Assistant Director (Administration) , (267) 395 0279, gsethebe@gov.bw  
  • Ms. Nkagisang Lekhutile, Assistant Director (Tranning) , (267) 395 0200, nlekhutile@gov.bw  
  • Ms. Nomphelo Obuseng, Assistant Director (Supplies), (267) 395 0169, nobuseng@gov.bw 
  • Ms. Kgadimo Hetanang, Ag Assistant Director (Personnel), (267) 395 0137, khetanang@gov.bw
Contact Details
Mrs. Matshediso Mulalu, Senior Manager - Corporate Services, Botswana
Tel:
(267) 395 0201
Printable version
Copyright © 2011 Government of Botswana. All rights reserved.